Oceanport Men's Tennis Group 2009: Oceanport_Mens_Tennis [Locations]

Location Schedules


Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Scott Poyner Chris Baggot 06/22/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Chris Weir Jerry Whiteman 06/22/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Terry Barth Brian Whiteman 06/23/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Doug Peterson Roy Ostergren 06/24/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Pat Cuozzo Michael Cosimano 06/24/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Carl Kirchberger Adam Kiernan 06/25/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Tom Noji Bill Caldwell 06/25/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Chris Baggot Pat Cuozzo 06/29/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Bill Caldwell Terry Barth 06/29/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Roy Ostergren Carl Kirchberger 06/30/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Brian Whiteman Scott Poyner 07/01/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Michael Cosimano Doug Peterson 07/01/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Jerry Whiteman Tom Noji 07/02/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Adam Kiernan Chris Weir 07/02/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Tom Noji Chris Baggot 07/06/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Doug Peterson Carl Kirchberger 07/06/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Brian Whiteman Michael Cosimano 07/07/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Pat Cuozzo Chris Weir 07/08/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Terry Barth Adam Kiernan 07/08/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Scott Poyner Jerry Whiteman 07/09/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Bill Caldwell Roy Ostergren 07/09/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Brian Whiteman Doug Peterson 07/13/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Terry Barth Scott Poyner 07/13/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Michael Cosimano Chris Weir 07/14/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Bill Caldwell Pat Cuozzo 07/15/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Roy Ostergren Jerry Whiteman 07/15/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Adam Kiernan Tom Noji 07/16/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Chris Baggot Carl Kirchberger 07/16/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Brian Whiteman Bill Caldwell 07/20/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Chris Baggot Terry Barth 07/20/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Jerry Whiteman Carl Kirchberger 07/21/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Roy Ostergren Pat Cuozzo 07/22/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Adam Kiernan Doug Peterson 07/22/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Chris Weir Tom Noji 07/23/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Michael Cosimano Scott Poyner 07/23/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Bill Caldwell Chris Baggot 07/27/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Carl Kirchberger Chris Weir 07/27/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Tom Noji Brian Whiteman 07/28/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Pat Cuozzo Adam Kiernan 07/29/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Scott Poyner Roy Ostergren 07/29/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Doug Peterson Jerry Whiteman 07/30/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Terry Barth Michael Cosimano 07/30/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Carl Kirchberger Tom Noji 08/03/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Chris Baggot Brian Whiteman 08/03/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Chris Weir Doug Peterson 08/04/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Michael Cosimano Bill Caldwell 08/05/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Jerry Whiteman Pat Cuozzo 08/05/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Roy Ostergren Terry Barth 08/06/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Adam Kiernan Scott Poyner 08/06/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Doug Peterson Chris Baggot 08/10/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Chris Weir Roy Ostergren 08/10/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Scott Poyner Bill Caldwell 08/11/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Jerry Whiteman Adam Kiernan 08/12/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Pat Cuozzo Brian Whiteman 08/12/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Carl Kirchberger Michael Cosimano 08/13/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Tom Noji Terry Barth 08/13/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Jerry Whiteman Terry Barth 08/17/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Michael Cosimano Chris Baggot 08/17/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Chris Weir Scott Poyner 08/18/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Roy Ostergren Brian Whiteman 08/19/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Carl Kirchberger Pat Cuozzo 08/19/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Adam Kiernan Bill Caldwell 08/20/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Doug Peterson Tom Noji 08/20/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Chris Baggot Roy Ostergren 08/24/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Pat Cuozzo Doug Peterson 08/24/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Terry Barth Chris Weir 08/25/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Scott Poyner Carl Kirchberger 08/26/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Brian Whiteman Adam Kiernan 08/26/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Tom Noji Michael Cosimano 08/27/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Bill Caldwell Jerry Whiteman 08/27/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Carl Kirchberger Terry Barth 08/31/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Roy Ostergren Michael Cosimano 08/31/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Doug Peterson Scott Poyner 09/01/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Adam Kiernan Chris Baggot 09/02/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Tom Noji Pat Cuozzo 09/02/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Jerry Whiteman Brian Whiteman 09/03/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Chris Weir Bill Caldwell 09/03/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Terry Barth Doug Peterson 09/07/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Scott Poyner Pat Cuozzo 09/07/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Michael Cosimano Adam Kiernan 09/08/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Roy Ostergren Tom Noji 09/09/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Chris Baggot Jerry Whiteman 09/09/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Bill Caldwell Carl Kirchberger 09/10/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Brian Whiteman Chris Weir 09/10/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Pat Cuozzo Terry Barth 09/14/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Jerry Whiteman Michael Cosimano 09/14/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Tom Noji Scott Poyner 09/15/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Adam Kiernan Roy Ostergren 09/16/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Doug Peterson Bill Caldwell 09/16/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Chris Weir Chris Baggot 09/17/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Carl Kirchberger Brian Whiteman 09/17/09 Thu 8:00 PM

Printable View | Top of Page | Oceanport Men's Tennis Group 2009 Home



Oceanport Men's Tennis Group 2009 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduler generated 2009.09.23 at 23:43:54 EDT by www.sportcow.com Doug Peterson, Volunteer Coordinator of Oceanport Men's Tennis Group
email: dpeterson@sportcow.com | address: 164 Comanche Dr
Oceanport, New Jersey 07757