Oceanport Men's Tennis Group 2009


Oceanport_Mens_Tennis [Standings]


Status Team GP Wins Losses Sets W Sets L WIN% GB
1 Chris Baggot 7 7 0 14 1 100.0 0.0
2 Brian Whiteman 5 5 0 10 0 100.0 0.0
3 Jerry Whiteman 8 6 2 14 4 75.0 0.0
4 Roy Ostergren 8 6 2 13 5 75.0 0.0
5 Doug Peterson 9 6 3 13 8 66.67 0.0
6 Tom Noji 8 5 3 11 7 62.5 0.0
7 Bill Caldwell 5 2 3 4 7 40.0 0.0
8 Terry Barth 3 1 2 2 4 33.33 0.0
9 Scott Poyner 6 2 4 5 8 33.33 0.0
10 Chris Weir 7 2 5 4 11 28.57 0.0
11 Michael Cosimano 4 1 3 2 6 25.0 0.0
12 Carl Kirchberger 8 2 6 4 12 25.0 0.0
13 Adam Kiernan 8 1 7 2 14 12.5 0.0
14 Pat Cuozzo 6 0 5 1 12 0.0 0.0

Oceanport_Mens_Tennis [Schedule Results]


Home Away Location Date Result
Scott Poyner Chris Baggot Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Monday, 22 Jun 2009 0 - 2
[ (2-6), (2-6) ]
Chris Weir Jerry Whiteman Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Monday, 22 Jun 2009 0 - 2
[ (0-4), (1-4) ]
Doug Peterson Roy Ostergren Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Wednesday, 24 Jun 2009 2 - 1
[ (6-2), (4-6), (6-2) ]
Carl Kirchberger Adam Kiernan Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Thursday, 25 Jun 2009 2 - 0
[ (6-2), (6--1) ]
Tom Noji Bill Caldwell Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Thursday, 25 Jun 2009 2 - 0
[ (4-1), (4-1) ]
Chris Baggot Pat Cuozzo Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Monday, 29 Jun 2009 2 - 0
[ (4-0), (4--1) ]
Roy Ostergren Carl Kirchberger Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Tuesday, 30 Jun 2009 2 - 0
[ (6-4), (7-6) ]
Brian Whiteman Scott Poyner Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Wednesday, 01 Jul 2009 2 - 0
[ (4-0), (4-0) ]
Michael Cosimano Doug Peterson Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Wednesday, 01 Jul 2009 0 - 2
[ (2-6), (-1-6) ]
Jerry Whiteman Tom Noji Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Thursday, 02 Jul 2009 1 - 2
[ (6-7), (7-5), (4-6) ]
Adam Kiernan Chris Weir Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Thursday, 02 Jul 2009 2 - 0
[ (3-2), (3-1) ]
Tom Noji Chris Baggot Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Monday, 06 Jul 2009 0 - 2
[ (1-4), (2-4) ]
Doug Peterson Carl Kirchberger Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Monday, 06 Jul 2009 2 - 0
[ (6-3), (6-2) ]
Brian Whiteman Michael Cosimano Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Tuesday, 07 Jul 2009 2 - 0
[ (6-0), (6-0) ]
Pat Cuozzo Chris Weir Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Wednesday, 08 Jul 2009 0 - 2
[ (3-5), (2-4) ]
Terry Barth Adam Kiernan Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Wednesday, 08 Jul 2009 2 - 0
[ (6-2), (6-2) ]
Scott Poyner Jerry Whiteman Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Thursday, 09 Jul 2009 0 - 2
[ (1-4), (1-4) ]
Bill Caldwell Roy Ostergren Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Thursday, 09 Jul 2009 0 - 2
[ (0-4), (0-4) ]
Brian Whiteman Doug Peterson Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Monday, 13 Jul 2009 2 - 0
[ (6-0), (6-0) ]
Michael Cosimano Chris Weir Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Tuesday, 14 Jul 2009 2 - 0
[ (4-0), (4-0) ]
Bill Caldwell Pat Cuozzo Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Wednesday, 15 Jul 2009 2 - 1
[ (5-4), (1-4), (4-2) ]
Roy Ostergren Jerry Whiteman Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Wednesday, 15 Jul 2009 0 - 2
[ (1-6), (2-6) ]
Adam Kiernan Tom Noji Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Thursday, 16 Jul 2009 0 - 2
[ (1-6), (1-4) ]
Chris Baggot Carl Kirchberger Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Thursday, 16 Jul 2009 2 - 0
Brian Whiteman Bill Caldwell Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Monday, 20 Jul 2009 2 - 0
[ (4-0), (4-0) ]
Chris Baggot Terry Barth Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Monday, 20 Jul 2009 2 - 0
Jerry Whiteman Carl Kirchberger Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Tuesday, 21 Jul 2009 2 - 0
[ (6-3), (6-4) ]
Roy Ostergren Pat Cuozzo Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Wednesday, 22 Jul 2009 2 - 0
[ (5-4), (4-0) ]
Adam Kiernan Doug Peterson Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Wednesday, 22 Jul 2009 0 - 2
[ (2-6), (1-6) ]
Chris Weir Tom Noji Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Thursday, 23 Jul 2009 2 - 1
[ (7-6), (6-7), (7-6) ]
Tom Noji Brian Whiteman Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Tuesday, 28 Jul 2009 0 - 2
[ (0-4), (0-4) ]
Scott Poyner Roy Ostergren Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Wednesday, 29 Jul 2009 1 - 2
[ (6-2), (2-6), (4-10) ]
Doug Peterson Jerry Whiteman Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Thursday, 30 Jul 2009 2 - 1
[ (6-2), (4-6), (7-6) ]
Carl Kirchberger Tom Noji Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Monday, 03 Aug 2009 0 - 2
[ (3-5), (2-4) ]
Chris Weir Doug Peterson Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Tuesday, 04 Aug 2009 0 - 2
[ (2-6), (0-6) ]
Jerry Whiteman Pat Cuozzo Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Wednesday, 05 Aug 2009 2 - 0
[ (6-1), (6-1) ]
Roy Ostergren Terry Barth Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Thursday, 06 Aug 2009 2 - 0
[ (6-2), (6-2) ]
Adam Kiernan Scott Poyner Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Thursday, 06 Aug 2009 0 - 2
[ (2-6), (2-6) ]
Doug Peterson Chris Baggot Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Monday, 10 Aug 2009 1 - 2
[ (7-6), (1-6), (2-6) ]
Chris Weir Roy Ostergren Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Monday, 10 Aug 2009 0 - 2
[ (1-4), (0-4) ]
Jerry Whiteman Adam Kiernan Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Wednesday, 12 Aug 2009 2 - 0
[ (6-0), (6-2) ]
Michael Cosimano Chris Baggot Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Monday, 17 Aug 2009 0 - 2
[ (1-6), (3-6) ]
Carl Kirchberger Pat Cuozzo Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Wednesday, 19 Aug 2009 2 - 0
[ (4-1), (4-0) ]
Adam Kiernan Bill Caldwell Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Thursday, 20 Aug 2009 0 - 2
[ (3-5), (1-4) ]
Doug Peterson Tom Noji Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Thursday, 20 Aug 2009 0 - 2
[ (1-6), (2-6) ]
Scott Poyner Carl Kirchberger Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park Wednesday, 26 Aug 2009 2 - 0
[ (4-2), (4-1) ]

Oceanport Men's Tennis Group 2009 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduler generated 2009.09.23 at 23:43:48 EDT by www.sportcow.com Doug Peterson, Volunteer Coordinator of Oceanport Men's Tennis Group
email: dpeterson@sportcow.com | address: 164 Comanche Dr
Oceanport, New Jersey 07757