Oceanport Men's Tennis Group 2009: Oceanport_Mens_Tennis

Chris Baggot
Contact Information:
[ NAME: Chris Baggot ]  [PHONE: 732-233-9058 ]  [EMAIL: cbchrisbaggot@gmail.com ]  [ADDRESS: 200 Comanche Dr ]  [COMMENTS: 5.0skill age 51 ]  
Schedule:
Home Away Location Date Time
Scott Poyner Chris Baggot Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 06/22/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Chris Baggot Pat Cuozzo Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 06/29/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Tom Noji Chris Baggot Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/06/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Chris Baggot Carl Kirchberger Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/16/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Chris Baggot Terry Barth Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/20/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Bill Caldwell Chris Baggot Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/27/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Chris Baggot Brian Whiteman Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/03/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Doug Peterson Chris Baggot Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/10/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Michael Cosimano Chris Baggot Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/17/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Chris Baggot Roy Ostergren Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/24/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Adam Kiernan Chris Baggot Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 09/02/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Chris Baggot Jerry Whiteman Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 09/09/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Chris Weir Chris Baggot Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 09/17/09 Thu 7:00 PM

Sports scheduler generated 2009.09.23 at 23:43:41 EDT