Oceanport Men's Tennis Group 2009: Oceanport_Mens_Tennis

Chris Weir
Contact Information:
[ NAME: Chris Weir ]  [PHONE: 732-939-6415 ]  [EMAIL: ChristopherWeir@ChristopherWeir.com ]  [ADDRESS: Comanche Dr Oceanport ]  [COMMENTS: 3.5 Skill, Age 38 ]  
Schedule:
Home Away Location Date Time
Chris Weir Jerry Whiteman Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 06/22/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Adam Kiernan Chris Weir Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/02/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Pat Cuozzo Chris Weir Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/08/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Michael Cosimano Chris Weir Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/14/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Chris Weir Tom Noji Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/23/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Carl Kirchberger Chris Weir Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/27/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Chris Weir Doug Peterson Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/04/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Chris Weir Roy Ostergren Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/10/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Chris Weir Scott Poyner Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/18/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Terry Barth Chris Weir Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/25/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Chris Weir Bill Caldwell Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 09/03/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Brian Whiteman Chris Weir Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 09/10/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Chris Weir Chris Baggot Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 09/17/09 Thu 7:00 PM

Sports scheduler generated 2009.09.23 at 23:43:42 EDT