Oceanport Men's Tennis Group 2009: Oceanport_Mens_Tennis

Michael Cosimano
Contact Information:
[ NAME: Michael Cosimano ]  [PHONE: 201-615-1311 ]  [EMAIL: koz1021@aol.com ]  [ADDRESS: 73 Algonquin Ave ]  [COMMENTS: 4.5 skill age 41 ]  
Schedule:
Home Away Location Date Time
Pat Cuozzo Michael Cosimano Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 06/24/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Michael Cosimano Doug Peterson Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/01/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Brian Whiteman Michael Cosimano Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/07/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Michael Cosimano Chris Weir Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/14/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Michael Cosimano Scott Poyner Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/23/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Terry Barth Michael Cosimano Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/30/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Michael Cosimano Bill Caldwell Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/05/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Carl Kirchberger Michael Cosimano Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/13/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Michael Cosimano Chris Baggot Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/17/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Tom Noji Michael Cosimano Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/27/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Roy Ostergren Michael Cosimano Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/31/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Michael Cosimano Adam Kiernan Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 09/08/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Jerry Whiteman Michael Cosimano Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 09/14/09 Mon 8:00 PM

Sports scheduler generated 2009.09.23 at 23:43:44 EDT