Oceanport Men's Tennis Group 2009: Oceanport_Mens_Tennis

Roy Ostergren
Contact Information:
[ NAME: Roy Ostergren ]  [PHONE: 732-618-3440 ]  [EMAIL: shoredogz@yahoo.com ]  [ADDRESS: 95 Forest St, WLB ]  [COMMENTS: 3.0 skill age 50 ]  
Schedule:
Home Away Location Date Time
Doug Peterson Roy Ostergren Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 06/24/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Roy Ostergren Carl Kirchberger Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 06/30/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Bill Caldwell Roy Ostergren Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/09/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Roy Ostergren Jerry Whiteman Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/15/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Roy Ostergren Pat Cuozzo Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/22/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Scott Poyner Roy Ostergren Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/29/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Roy Ostergren Terry Barth Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/06/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Chris Weir Roy Ostergren Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/10/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Roy Ostergren Brian Whiteman Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/19/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Chris Baggot Roy Ostergren Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/24/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Roy Ostergren Michael Cosimano Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/31/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Roy Ostergren Tom Noji Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 09/09/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Adam Kiernan Roy Ostergren Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 09/16/09 Wed 7:00 PM

Sports scheduler generated 2009.09.23 at 23:43:45 EDT