Oceanport Men's Tennis Group 2009: Oceanport_Mens_Tennis

Scott Poyner
Contact Information:
[ NAME: Scott Poyner ]  [PHONE: 732-245-6599 ]  [EMAIL: scott.poyner@cbmoves.com ]  [ADDRESS: 38 Tecumsen Ave ]  [COMMENTS: 4.5 skill age 41 ]  
Schedule:
Home Away Location Date Time
Scott Poyner Chris Baggot Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 06/22/09 Mon 7:00 PM
Brian Whiteman Scott Poyner Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/01/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Scott Poyner Jerry Whiteman Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/09/09 Thu 7:00 PM
Terry Barth Scott Poyner Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/13/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Michael Cosimano Scott Poyner Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/23/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Scott Poyner Roy Ostergren Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 07/29/09 Wed 8:00 PM
Adam Kiernan Scott Poyner Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/06/09 Thu 8:00 PM
Scott Poyner Bill Caldwell Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/11/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Chris Weir Scott Poyner Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/18/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Scott Poyner Carl Kirchberger Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 08/26/09 Wed 7:00 PM
Doug Peterson Scott Poyner Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 09/01/09 Tue 8:00 PM
Scott Poyner Pat Cuozzo Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 09/07/09 Mon 8:00 PM
Tom Noji Scott Poyner Court #4 Blackberry Bay Park 09/15/09 Tue 8:00 PM

Sports scheduler generated 2009.09.23 at 23:43:46 EDT